Skip to content

I’m back. Again.

December 5, 2012

I tried to do the Tumblr thing. Hated it. I’m going to make an effort to post on here with some sort of frequency.

In a nutshell:

We moved to Seattle a year ago. It’s awesome. Jared’s job has him traveling the world, and the deal is that when he’s gone I can either go visit family or friends, or have people come here to visit. Two weeks with a toddler, alone, is exhausting.

I’m still working from home. Business is good! I feel very fortunate.

Addie is amazing. I think my desire to post more often sprung out of her crazy development spurt in the last 2 weeks. She climbed a ladder at the children’s museum and put herself down a slide yesterday. Today she said “Please”.

The vocab so far: uh oh. wow. no. please. hi. bye bye. muah (blows kisses). mama.

She is the most awesome and I am crazy crazy in love with her.

More to come.

xo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

