Skip to content

Adjustment

July 21, 2010

I tend to be attracted to those super simple tumbler-type blogs. I also want to take more photos, for which I think white backgrounds are more fitting. Dee okayed a slight (major) change in appearance to make me happy. What a lovely lady.

Let me also mention how lovely last weekend was. I think tonx has some lingering photos he’ll post someday and hopefully Neal and Amanda will as well. We had campers and campfires, painting excursions and hiking ones, hotspringing and waterfalling. Really a wonderful, inspiring, fantastic weekend. Thanks to all who honored us with his/her presence and made it feel like a family affair.

-j

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 12:53 pm

    Bright white, because I love you.

Leave a Reply

